Latest News
  • Mofakham Building
  • Alma Doshen Fort
  • Roeen Village
  • belgheis Historical City
  • Spakho Fireplace

A Look at North Khorasan

This province was established after the division of Khorasan to three provinces; North Khorasan, Razavi Khorasan and South Khorasan in 2004 and it has 8 counties called Bojnourd, Esfarayn, Shirvan, Jajarm, Mane & Samalqan, Garmeh, Faruj and RazuJargalan, 22 town, 45 rural district and more than 1,000 villages.

The total population of the province was 863092 pers, according to the 2016 census.